FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Fetish Webcams - Hot Live BDSM Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Miss L's Profile

Miss L

Customers rated Miss L 5 out of 5 based on 38 reviews

You can run, but you can't hide. I'm already in your mind !
 
1 of 4
sandii
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Miss L will take your breathe away and probably all your money as well, with that fab=ntastic smile and beautiful body, you will be hers
sandii
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Miss L is by far the best and beautiful lady on this site, she can be a bit cruel but that makes her even sexier
slave_dog_gary
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
Miss L is the real deal. Goddess Miss L takes control of her environment and all one desires is to please her and submit to her control. I am falling for Miss L as she knew I would and I desire to serve her needs in submissive pain for her pleasure. Miss L will use you, find your weakness, use your weakness and you will be most grateful for her time and use of you.
subprincess2MissL
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
5 stars are not enough to rate the pvt session this girl experienced with her Mistress. It truly was a 15 star experience.
slave_dog_gary
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
I just had the honor of meeting Miss L and I already know she is a special Divine Goddess. I will serve her and serve her well as I sense I have much to lose should I ever disrespect her. Miss L has an easy way about her but you will soon realize she has you firmly in her web as her slave property and all you will desire is to always please her. You will do things that you could not do for others because she actually controls you. All you will desire is to be controlled by this Divine Goddess, Miss L!
Bigcor
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
She is a very beautiful woman with a personality to match a truly amazing lady
Paulinhh
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
You are my passion
my illusion in my heart.
, the happiness.
You are my pain.
My flower, my love.
You are my joy,
my poetry.
You are my days.
bestaussie53
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
Just the greatest girl to be with. Always friendly and funny. A mus to see.
username123454321
Wrote on: February 16, 2018
Miss L is the most beautiful woman in the world and has the personality of a goddess
SmallDickSlave69
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
Best mistress out there. Beautiful exotic and makes you very excited. I would do absolutely anything for her she's the best by far!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Miss L. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Live Fetish Webcams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x