FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Fetish Webcams - Hot Live BDSM Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Miss L's Profile

Miss L

Customers rated Miss L 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

You can run, but you can't hide. I'm already in your mind !
 
1 of 5
born2serveMissL
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
Miss L is Divine and meant to be served. Her sensual magical nature will capture you first, you become willing to follow her will and not realizing it.... become her willing toy.
born2serveMissL
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
Miss L makes you fall in love with her as she uses all males as her sensual toys. Once you make a sensual connection with her, Miss L has you right where she wants you. Go along for the ride as she gets you to do her bidding and you can't help but to come back for more and more fun & games. Looking back after serving her in privates and you will be surprised to realize You desire most to be her slave.
luckyguy4444
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
she is a beautiful mistress and i am so lucky to worship her. her feet are out of this world too
born2serveMissL
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
MissL got my attention right away and kept it. i serve demanding women and now i know my place is at the feet of MissL. She knows how to take charge with just a look, a comment, a moving finger. If you are looking for a demanding women to worship, MissL is your answer.
sandii
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Miss L will take your breathe away and probably all your money as well, with that fab=ntastic smile and beautiful body, you will be hers
sandii
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Miss L is by far the best and beautiful lady on this site, she can be a bit cruel but that makes her even sexier
slave_dog_gary
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
Miss L is the real deal. Goddess Miss L takes control of her environment and all one desires is to please her and submit to her control. I am falling for Miss L as she knew I would and I desire to serve her needs in submissive pain for her pleasure. Miss L will use you, find your weakness, use your weakness and you will be most grateful for her time and use of you.
subprincess2MissL
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
5 stars are not enough to rate the pvt session this girl experienced with her Mistress. It truly was a 15 star experience.
slave_dog_gary
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
I just had the honor of meeting Miss L and I already know she is a special Divine Goddess. I will serve her and serve her well as I sense I have much to lose should I ever disrespect her. Miss L has an easy way about her but you will soon realize she has you firmly in her web as her slave property and all you will desire is to always please her. You will do things that you could not do for others because she actually controls you. All you will desire is to be controlled by this Divine Goddess, Miss L!
Bigcor
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
She is a very beautiful woman with a personality to match a truly amazing lady
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Miss L. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Live Fetish Webcams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions